Put to (very) good use

Impenetrable Castle

Peter Callesen

Continuing the paper theme for a moment…While you or I might use our paper for writing, drawing or printing there are some people out there who can elevate it to a whole new level with some clever cutting.

Of all the paper treats that I’ve been introduced to I think Peter Callesen  might just be my favourite, so beautiful, artful and clever.

This entry was posted in Art, Paper. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Put to (very) good use

  1. Adrian says:

    I think my favourite of Peter’s works are the simplest ones like “Snowballs” and “Wave” – I think they are just stunningly clever!

  2. Adrian says:

    Just found this online… fabulous!

    http://www.mandysmithwork.com/Paper_House.html

Leave a Reply

