Kitty!

I love cats. Cats are the best. I loved my cat – his name was Penfold and he was lovely. 

This picture is from when we was less than a week old.  I don’t think that you could find anything cuter than this!

Last weekend I went to my sister’s. She has two cats: Harlequinn and Beau. 

Lucky girl my sister. 

This is a picture of Harlequinn recovering from the exertion of being the centre of attention at the family barbeque.

Seeing these pictures just accentuates the fact that I need a cat. In fact I think that everyone needs a cat to run their lives for them. 

Maybe one day soon I’ll get my wish -although I want someone else with me to have our lives bossed and blessed by the little furry one…

This entry was posted in Ponderings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

