Hard graft

So while preparing a presentation last week I was looking for an image to represent “hard work”.  Now I ended up going with a variant on the classic men at work sign for my pitch but not before trying a few other image searches…

…and check out what I found: for hard graft; perhaps the most optimised list of images for such a generic term that I have ever seen!

Frankly I find that search result quite astonishing – but it just goes to show what can be achieved if you are careful when choosing your company name and url and tag your images properly!

Just as impressive are the products themselves – a truly stylish range of bags, cases and other such things from a company in Austria of all places (or 6748 kilometres from New York as they themselves say).

My personal favourite is the grey 3Fold Multi-Use – perhaps the most clever and super stylish bag that I have seen in a very, very long time!

This entry was posted in Design, Retail therapy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

