Tick Tock Tacky!

While sitting on the tube last week, this leapt out at me from a full page ad in the Evening Standard… I was so flabbergasted by the sheer tackiness of this that I may have spent a little too long studying and photographing the page.  I almost felt obliged to explain myself to the other passengers!  As it is I will have to live with the fact that there are four people in London who think that I might actually be a potential customer for this bit of tat!  But a full page ad in the ES is by no means cheap – so there must be a reasonable market for this £124 (or 5 easy instalments of £24.99) monstrosity…

This entry was posted in Business, Ponderings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

