Vorsprung durch papier

As both a papercraft and Audi fan – this is a combination of two of my favourite things!  I love the scale and the “weighty” look that they have managed to achieve on the exterior.  Not sure that the interior is quite as successful – it really does look like a little flimsy! 

I am toying with the idea of changing my current car (A4 Avant TS) for a newer model…  I was contemplating an A5 Sportback but as I near middle-age I am getting more and more excited about the gorgeous new Jag XJ or the more realistic Jag XF.  Always figured the A7 was a bit big but I saw one in the flesh over the weekend and they have got the proportions just right – especially across its “hips and arse”.   I sense a little Aston Martin in that rear three-quarter view – and that can’t be a bad thing!

This entry was posted in Design, Paper. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

