Bonsai Banzai!

electree vivien mullerWow – this is little bonsai electree gem is nothing short of genius!  I love everything about it and have put an order in as a little early Christmas present to myself (and of course anyone who comes and visits). I’m also trying to convince my work that we need a communal charger… wish me luck! Designed by French eco-designer Vivien Muller, Electree is just one of many fantastic designs that take nature and eco-friendliness as their inspiration – I especially like Orkys, the virtual orchid. The electree was found on the new design portal Curisma, the curators of which obviously share both my passion and taste as large numbers of the products listed have also been featured on this blog – but thankfully not all of them!

This entry was posted in Design, Tech. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

